Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset day. Staff training - *No children in school*

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children return to school

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

Half term holidays

Monday 28th October 2019

Children return to school

Friday 15th November 2019

Inset day  *No children in school*

Thursday 19th December 2019

Last day of term

Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2019/20

Monday 6th January 2020

Children return to school

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Half term holidays

Monday 24th February 2020

Children return to school

Friday 3rd April 2020

Last day of term

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2019/20

Monday 20th April 2020

Children return to school

Monday 4th May 2020

May day bank holiday

*No children in school*

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 1st June 2020

Children return to school

Thursday 16th July 2020

Last day of term

Friday 17th July 2020

Staff training - *No children in school*

Monday 20th July 2020

Staff training - *No children in school*

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff training - *No children in school*